• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 347-6781
service@lovely-wholesale.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:539(53%)
  • 4 Star:244(24%)
  • 3 Star:122(12%)
  • 2 Star:61(6%)
  • 1 Star:61(6%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

88% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 4
    Well constructed swim shorts.

    posted by Ximena on May 18, 2019 7:05:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Well constructed swim shorts. My only concern in that the drawstring doesn't seem to work too well. Just might be this pair. Otherwise, I am happy with the purchase.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love them.

    posted by Mary on May 8, 2019 3:05:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love them. Exactly what i was looking for. Good quality. I plan on ordering another pair in black.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Good quality material.

    posted by Adalynn on Apr 27, 2019 11:05:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good quality material, the inner panty is a little tight but will work well. I wear a size 12 pants and ordered a size 12 /large i believe. If I were to order again I would get one size bigger.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Fit as expected.

    posted by Sydney on Apr 17, 2019 7:05:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fit as expected. I like that they aren't tight in the legs and have more of a relaxed fit yet still hug to the hips.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 35
    • Quality: 2
    • Value: 2
    • Price: 2
    • Appearance: 1
    These shorts are tight in the legs.

    posted by Rylee on Apr 7, 2019 3:05:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have big legs and a relatively small waist. These shorts are tight in the legs and too big on the waist.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Fits as expected.

    posted by Morgan on Mar 28, 2019 11:05:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: These are great swim shorts. They are very comfortable and go great with my swim top. Fits as expected.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 45
    • Quality: 2
    • Value: 2
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 2
    Too short

    posted by Lauren on Mar 18, 2019 7:05:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I liked the quality of this but was too short. Just a bit longer

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    These are VERY low waisted.

    posted by Natalia on Mar 8, 2019 2:05:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: These are VERY low waisted. I'm a size 18 with thin legs but a bit of stomach and I couldn't pull them up straight.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I absolutely love these shorts!

    posted by Andrea on Feb 25, 2019 10:05:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love these shorts! Great price. Bought them for my trip to Maui and I ended up wearing them for swimming and walking around. I'd love to buy other shorts in this site.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Very comfortable!

    posted by Delilah on Feb 15, 2019 6:05:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very comfortable! I ordered a size large and I am 5'2" and approx 190 lbs.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lived the length!

    posted by Kayla on Feb 5, 2019 2:05:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lived the length! I ordered one size up and fit was good a little loose but I wanted them to be a little longer.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Fit and looked better than I expected.

    posted by Valentina on Jan 26, 2019 10:05:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fit and looked better than I expected. I usually wear a size 18 pants and ordered the XL and the fit was great. I like these are a little longer than average boyshort swim bottoms, it's exactly what I wanted for a little more coverage. The quality is good, and they are not too thin or see through when wet.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    I like these swim shorts.

    posted by Kinsley on Jan 16, 2019 6:05:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I like these swim shorts. They look good and are comfortable. If you are purchasing them to swim, order a size down. When wet, these shorts end up getting very loose.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 60
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 3
    Not for lap swimming.

    posted by Jasmine on Jan 6, 2019 2:05:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Not for lap swimming but good for staying covered and hanging out in the pool. Dried slowly compared to other swim suits.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    They were perfect .

    posted by Willow on Dec 26, 2018 10:05:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: They were perfect . Took them on vacation had no issues.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Perfect Board shorts!

    posted by Luna on Dec 16, 2018 6:05:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Perfect Board shorts! I have already worn them in Florida for a surf lesson and snorkeling in the Caribbean. They stay put, hit me just right on the leg and have a built-in panty that fits. I wear them with a tank top also for sunrise walks on the beach.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Liked the quality and the way these shorts fit.

    posted by Maria on Dec 6, 2018 2:05:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Liked the quality and the way these shorts fit. Will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 17 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2