• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 347-6781
service@lovely-wholesale.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:222(22%)
  • 4 Star:565(56%)
  • 3 Star:111(11%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:111(11%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

88% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Looks great on!

    posted by Leah on Jul 7, 2019 2:05:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Looks great on! I had to adjust the straps for it to fit correctly, but once I did the top fit great! The bottoms are also very cute. For size reference I am 5' 8" and 150 lbs and the large fit great. Overall, I would say they are definitely worth giving a try.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 60
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 3
    Ladies buy the next size up!!

    posted by Riley on Jun 18, 2019 7:05:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ladies buy the next size up!! I got an xl (due to chest size 36 D) and it fits perfectly. The bottoms are a little loose but that’s okay. If I would have gotten a large then my chest would literally look like cantaloupes in a sling shot! Great bathing suit and price!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    LOVE IT!

    posted by Penelope on May 31, 2019 12:05:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE IT! Bottoms fit as expected and somewhat skimpy but not too much. The top is too small for my 32C's. I order this in a small. Bottom fits perfect!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Great bikini.

    posted by Zoe on May 12, 2019 5:05:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Order a side up to be safe. Great bikini can't wait to wear it! A little cheeky which is perfect. Love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Beautiful bathing suit.

    posted by Alexa on Apr 23, 2019 10:05:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful bathing suit. I’m 5’1” 133lbs and a medium fit great! The colors are very bright. Absolutely loved it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    Very cute suit but..

    posted by Brooklyn on Apr 4, 2019 3:05:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very cute suit but the strap broke while trying it on. Medium was a little bit bigger than a typical medium

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Love this!

    posted by Layla on Mar 16, 2019 8:05:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love this, not the best quality but it fits well and the colors are so vibrant and cute.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Very cute though. Love the bottoms.

    posted by Aria on Feb 26, 2019 12:05:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm 5' 6" and 125 lbs. Ordered a size medium for my butt and the top is a little big because I have a small chest (34A). Very cute though. Love the bottoms.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Order two sizes up!

    posted by Hannah on Feb 7, 2019 5:05:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Order two sizes up! I tie the top in the back, but I had to order larger so my breasts would be covered. Other than that, it’s great!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

9 Item(s)

per page