• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 347-6781
service@lovely-wholesale.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:364(36%)
  • 4 Star:364(36%)
  • 3 Star:91(9%)
  • 2 Star:182(18%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

81% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Comfortable and cute.

    posted by Sadie on May 6, 2019 6:05:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I wanted to buy this bathing suit for a long time, and kept making excuses for why I shouldn't. I wish i got it sooner! It's really comfortable and cute. It's definitely too big but I'll deal because it has good coverage.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love the suit

    posted by Stella on Apr 21, 2019 1:05:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the suit and I get compliments every time I wear it. I bought it as a maternity suit and ordered a large (usually a small) and it was perfect!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 40
    • Quality: 2
    • Value: 2
    • Price: 2
    • Appearance: 2
    I wanted to love this suit, but

    posted by Violet on Apr 6, 2019 8:05:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I wanted to love this suit, but the top balloons out right under the bust, making me look pregnant. Not the look I was going for.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great quality item for a great price!

    posted by Claire on Mar 23, 2019 3:05:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am a pretty small woman and I wore this when I was pregnant. It fit even at the end of my pregnancy and looks good even when I am not pregnant.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    I loved it!

    posted by Aaliyah on Mar 8, 2019 9:05:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loved it! Fit well and was as pictured. I modified the ties to those of a halter top and it looked even better.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Love this suit.

    posted by Ellie on Feb 21, 2019 4:05:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this suit, price is right. I sized up and it fit perfect. Best coverage ever on the bottoms

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Fits well and comfortable.

    posted by Ariana on Feb 6, 2019 11:05:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: As a woman, I am picky about bathing suits and I couldn't be happier with this bathing suit. It fits well and is comfortable. I am going to purchase this bathing suit in other colors soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 60
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 3
    Unfortunately the sizes run small.

    posted by Paisley on Jan 23, 2019 6:05:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was really looking forward to taking this swimsuit on a recent trip. When I received in the mail it came in a nice package in was neatly folded. Unfortunately the sizes run small so the size I normally wear barely fit in the top. It was very snug feeling but the material was amazing. I would definitely recommend the swimsuit just make sure you get a bigger size than what you would normally wear.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    This is a nice suit.

    posted by Anna on Jan 8, 2019 1:05:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is a nice suit. I like the top very much. The bottoms are too small and low rise so uncomfortable. I'm trying to decide if I'm keeping it for the top and wearing it with some boy shorts from another suit. It depends how you like your bottoms to fit I guess. Overall quality looks good. I like that the pads are sewn in and the straps are adjustable.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 40
    • Quality: 2
    • Value: 2
    • Price: 2
    • Appearance: 2
    It was OK, but...

    posted by Camila on Dec 24, 2018 8:05:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Got this for maternity wear when I was showing a little. It was OK, but didn't fit as I would've liked. It was a little loose. But made well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I am so glad that I ordered the large!!

    posted by Skylar on Dec 10, 2018 3:05:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am so glad that I ordered the large!! I am 5'5, and weigh 160 pounds. It fits perfect!! Not too tight anywhere, and covers the belly perfectly! The top is long, covering part of the bottoms, but I don't mind it. The top flows and is not tight on my stomach! I am a size 34B in a bra, and with the pads in the suit, I fill it out nicely! If you have a larger chest you will need a larger size! Great price, and good material!! I would recommend this suit for sure!! So happy with this purchase!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 11 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2