• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 347-6781
service@lovely-wholesale.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:699(69%)
  • 4 Star:152(15%)
  • 3 Star:81(8%)
  • 2 Star:81(8%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

92% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Fits perfect!!!

    posted by Hailey on May 15, 2019 12:05:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fits perfect!!! I'm 130 lbs 5'4. Ordered a size medium!!! Love it!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love this bikini.

    posted by Hazel on May 1, 2019 11:05:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this bikini. Reminds me of Victoria secret quality. Want more like this!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    It fits me great.

    posted by Caroline on Apr 18, 2019 10:05:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm 5'2" 115lbs 32C. It fits me great, feel comfortable wearing it and thinking about buying more.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I am glad I got a size up and fits perfect

    posted by Kaylee on Apr 5, 2019 9:05:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am glad I got a size up and fits perfect ! I get so many comments on my suit!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Fits great - would recommend.

    posted by Eleanor on Mar 23, 2019 8:05:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: For the price, can’t beat it. Will be cruising in April, so well worth taking the chance ordering before trying on. Suggest ordering size up. Fits great - would recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 60
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 3
    I liked the bathing suit a lot.

    posted by Madelyn on Mar 10, 2019 7:05:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I liked the bathing suit a lot but it was really late even though I pay for fast delivery.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    I'm giving this 4 stars because

    posted by Sarah on Feb 25, 2019 5:05:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm giving this 4 stars because a M & XL were TOO SMALL for my boobs. I am a DD and the XL was barely bigger than the M. Overall though it came in nice packaging, it's gorgeous material with a little extra padding on the bottom. M bottom fits perfect! If you have large boobs like me I would recommend not purchasing this bathing suit.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love!

    posted by Kennedy on Feb 12, 2019 4:05:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love! Fits great and yes it lifts where it needs too. Yes I would buy another.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 35
    • Quality: 2
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 2
    • Appearance: 2
    Fits terribly.

    posted by Arianna on Jan 30, 2019 3:05:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The bottoms are cut too small on the tush area and although this was a size large, it fit like a small medium and if you are big breasted, the top will fit terribly.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love this suit.

    posted by Lucy on Jan 17, 2019 2:05:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this suit. It fit perfect, the color is great and quality is great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 4
    The bathing suit is cute and good quality.

    posted by Gabriella on Jan 4, 2019 1:05:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am 5'3, 128 lbs. The bathing suit is cute and good quality, but aware it runs very small. I wear a 4 in US sizes and I ordered the Large. The bottoms fit perfectly. The top is a bit big, but okay if tighten the straps. It's also very cheeky, but not a thong.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 4
    Nice bathing suit.

    posted by Mila on Dec 22, 2018 12:05:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nice bathing suit but the color was off from what is displayed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Good Quality

    posted by P***I on Dec 9, 2018 11:05:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Swimsuit good quality, very bright came very quickly. size 46-48 (close to 46) took xl, a little big probably l would be at the time. the clasp is not very reliable, may need to be replaced. but in general, for such a cost, a great swimsuit! I will order more from this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 13 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2