• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 347-6781
service@lovely-wholesale.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:505(50%)
  • 4 Star:404(40%)
  • 3 Star:101(10%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this over top.

    posted by Lydia on Sep 29, 2019 11:05:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this over top. Colors are bright and vibrant. This is very light and airy, and will go with many outfits as a staple in my wardrobe. Nice material that flows well and looks nice.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    This item was a gift for someone.

    posted by Melanie on Sep 12, 2019 11:05:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This item was a gift for someone. She loves the color, design & light material. She has not official worn it yet but I know she will love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

    posted by Aurora on Aug 27, 2019 11:05:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I got this in the package yesterday, and was so excited to try it on! I bought a medium, and it fits perfect. It's loose and flowy. The quality is a lot better than I expected at such a low price. I'm so glad I bought

    this!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Really cute and fashionable.

    posted by Aubree on Aug 10, 2019 11:05:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thin material but that was as expected. Really cute and fashionable.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 60
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 3
    Not great quality.

    posted by Naomi on Jul 25, 2019 11:05:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Cute. Not great quality, but it's pretty much what I expected. You do get what you pay for.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I love my purchase.

    posted by Taylor on Jul 8, 2019 11:05:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my purchase. Fabric is thin, breathable, and flattering. I bought the large size available, and it was perfect. I am 5'10" and a size 16.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Nicely priced & fits great.

    posted by Eva on Jun 22, 2019 11:05:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nicely priced & fits great. Happy to add this to my closet, very versatile as a beach cover up or with jeans & a tank top.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love this!

    posted by Bella on Jun 5, 2019 11:05:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this! Super lightweight and does a great job of making a regular T-shirt much more exciting

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Very pretty.

    posted by Mackenzie on May 20, 2019 11:05:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very pretty, but they don't do well in the wash. I suggest an easy cycle and hang dry.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    I love it!

    posted by Peyton on May 3, 2019 11:05:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: A few threads loose, but I love it and have gotten compliments. It can kind of get hot while wearing it because of the material but nice lightweight kimono.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

10 Item(s)

per page