• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 347-6781
service@lovely-wholesale.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:444(44%)
  • 4 Star:222(22%)
  • 3 Star:111(11%)
  • 2 Star:111(11%)
  • 1 Star:111(11%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

77% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love it.

    posted by Madeline on May 15, 2019 11:05:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This pants is such good quality for the price. Love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 60
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 3
    Fine for walking around.

    posted by Julia on Apr 26, 2019 11:05:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: They look amazing, fine for walking around, but they have a hard time staying up when running.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    They fit very well.

    posted by Cora on Apr 7, 2019 11:05:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: They fit very well and they're so cute! I've gotten a lot of compliments on them, they're a great price as well!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 40
    • Quality: 2
    • Value: 2
    • Price: 2
    • Appearance: 2
    I’m so disappointed as I really liked these.

    posted by Alice on Mar 19, 2019 11:05:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The mesh in these did not wash well and now look tatty. They were in a wash bag on gentle load and then air dried and still didn’t hold up. I’m so disappointed as I really liked these.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    Ridiculously small

    posted by Alexis on Feb 28, 2019 10:05:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm typically a 7/8 pants and I bought these in medium. Ridiculously small for some reason that I didn't even get them up over my butt.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Comfy leggings.

    posted by Ashley on Feb 9, 2019 10:05:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Comfy leggings. I was worried that since it’s mesh the leggings would be uncomfortable but that’s not the case at all. It is quite pretty.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    It kinda feels a little tight from the legs but is comfortable.

    posted by Katherine on Jan 21, 2019 10:05:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It kinda feels a little tight from the legs but is comfortable. I used it for hiking and I was able to do everything without having unrolled it every second.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    I love them.

    posted by Ruby on Jan 2, 2019 10:05:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love them, the material is very soft and provides the right amount of compression. I love how the mesh comes up the thigh, very sexy. I’m a little disappointed in the fact that they are see through but that could be because I have a big butt.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    These have become my favorite workout pants.

    posted by Brianna on Dec 14, 2018 10:05:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: These have become my favorite workout pants. They make me look so slim, and sexy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

9 Item(s)

per page