• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 347-6781
service@lovely-wholesale.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:425(42%)
  • 4 Star:334(33%)
  • 3 Star:172(17%)
  • 2 Star:81(8%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

91% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    I loved this dress.

    posted by Bailey on Jul 14, 2019 11:05:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loved this dress. It was comfortable, fit well, nice length, and shoulders stayed in place. And there are nice touches. Overall this is my fave in the >30 price range.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love this!

    posted by Kimberly on Jun 30, 2019 6:05:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am 5'1, 127 lbs. I normally wear size 8/med in dresses. I do not wear anything tight and think I could have gone with a medium In this style due to the fabric of the sheath. The fabric is heavy and not typically used but it seems durable and flattering. I forgot to pack my strapless bra and I was able to wear this dress comfortably without it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 60
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 3
    It’s okay.

    posted by Elena on Jun 15, 2019 1:05:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It’s okay. It wasn't from fitting around the arms and shoulders . The material is fine for the price .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Beautiful dress.

    posted by London on May 31, 2019 8:05:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful dress, especially for the price. I don't think it will last long though.But really great for a night out with the hubby.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    I love this dress.

    posted by Sophie on May 17, 2019 3:05:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this dress, I purchased it for a wedding, and I loved it, normally I wear a 14, XL, I ordered a XL it for great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Perfect!

    posted by Eliana on May 2, 2019 10:05:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Perfect! I'm 5'3 170lbs and I got an xl and it fit perfect! Not too snug but still shows my curves!! Will be ordering in other dress.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 40
    • Quality: 2
    • Value: 2
    • Price: 2
    • Appearance: 2
    Beautiful dress, but

    posted by Hadley on Apr 17, 2019 5:05:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful dress, but came with a hole in the side, had to return. It also seems to run a tad smaller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I adore this sexy dress!!!

    posted by Alexandra on Apr 3, 2019 12:05:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I adore this sexy dress!!! Very true to size. I am 5'7" 180 lbs and got an xl. The fabric is great and the dress is just very flattering.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Dress is good quality and fits great.

    posted by Khloe on Mar 19, 2019 7:05:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Dress is good quality and fits great. This would be good for a work event as it is not as sexy as pictured.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    It fits perfectly!! It looked great!! Great price!

    posted by Reagan on Mar 4, 2019 1:05:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First time buying any piece of clothing online and this was perfect!!! It fits perfectly!! It looked great!! Great price! One of my new favorites in my closet!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 60
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 3
    Nice quality.

    posted by Clara on Feb 17, 2019 8:05:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nice quality, just not a good look for me. It runs small. Order up a few sizes.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Great simple dress, sexy.

    posted by Quinn on Feb 3, 2019 3:05:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great simple dress, sexy, not of outstanding quality, but certainly it makes for presentable club-wear. My wife is 5'6", 140 lb and large fits well. Medium would have been tight.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 12 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2