• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 347-6781
service@lovely-wholesale.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:448(44%)
  • 4 Star:336(33%)
  • 3 Star:173(17%)
  • 2 Star:61(6%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

94% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Lovely!

    posted by Norah on Jul 10, 2019 11:05:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lovely! I feel like a princess in this. It fits great, but doesn't lay perfectly.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 60
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 3
    A little disappointed that it is too large for me.

    posted by Amy on Jul 1, 2019 9:05:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: A little disappointed that it is too large for me to wear, despite the sizing chart saying otherwise. It seems to be well made. I'd recommend it- just sad I can't wear it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I love this dress.

    posted by Athena on Jun 21, 2019 7:05:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this dress. It's not to thick and not too thin. I love the hi-lo style so I don't have to be self-conscious of it riding up in the back. It is really flattering.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    So pretty

    posted by Eden on Jun 12, 2019 5:05:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The dress was ordered in a medium and fit perfect I would not agree to order a larger size.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great dress fits well.

    posted by Mariah on Jun 2, 2019 3:05:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great dress fits well am about 250 pounds, 5ft 4inch and i ordered a size xxl.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Very beautiful and comfortable!

    posted by Margaret on May 24, 2019 1:05:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very beautiful and comfortable! The color is just how it is in the picture. Definitely recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    It’s so worth it for the price.

    posted by Payton on May 14, 2019 11:05:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It’s so worth it for the price I bought it for my daughter who is 5’3” and the small fit her pretty well but it’s a little baggy but that means it would be comfortable

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Really nice material.

    posted by Nicole on May 4, 2019 9:05:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really nice material, but I’m 5/9 and it was way too short in the front. Like it would end up in the tabloids short LOL

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 60
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 3
    The dress was really cute.

    posted by Mckenzie on Apr 25, 2019 7:05:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The dress was really cute, but the "high" in the front was a bit too short.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Love this dress.

    posted by Brooke on Apr 15, 2019 5:05:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this dress. The material is thick and it fits wonderfully. I ordered a medium and I'm 5'5" 150 lbs. The zipper is cheap so you have to be careful that you don't break it trying to zip it up but for the price of the dress it's great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    I love this dress.

    posted by Nora on Apr 6, 2019 3:05:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this dress. Came just in time for my cruise. Looked like it would fit big. But once I tried it on it was okay. Maybe a size smaller would've made it out a little but tighter. But overall the dress was nice and I like the dress.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Loved this dress it was absolutely stunning.

    posted by Samantha on Mar 27, 2019 1:05:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Loved this dress it was absolutely stunning. I would recommend this dress. Perfect for a date, wedding or pictures!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 40
    • Quality: 2
    • Value: 2
    • Price: 2
    • Appearance: 2
    Not what I expected.

    posted by Allison on Mar 17, 2019 11:05:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am 5' 2" and it is way too short in the front for my taste. I thought since I was shorter it would fall a little longer on me than the model but the picture is pretty true to length on my height.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 60
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 3
    It’s just ok.

    posted by Savannah on Mar 8, 2019 8:05:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It’s just ok i should have ordered a smaller size but the dress cute.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    The dress is perfect for date night or a party.

    posted by Audrey on Feb 26, 2019 6:05:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was expecting a different type of material, but over all this is a good quality product. The material is stretchy so you don't have to worry about it being a half size too small. The dress is perfect for date night or a party.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love this dress!!

    posted by Ella on Feb 17, 2019 4:05:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this dress!! I'm always a little apprehensive to buy dresses online, especially without trying them on first but I figured since this dress was such a great price that I would give it a shot. It fit perfectly. It's so comfortable and it's super cute. If you are thinking about getting this dress, I highly recommend doing so!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great color and comfort.

    posted by Amelia on Feb 7, 2019 2:05:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great color and comfort - not to mention value. I just wear it around the house, it is comfy, keeps me cool and love the pockets.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Nice looking dress.

    posted by Madison on Jan 29, 2019 12:05:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nice looking dress, nice fabric and very comfortable. I usually wear a medium, I bought this in a small because it looked like a loose, flowing dress and it fits perfectly.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 18 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2